Browse Categories

0 7250P Adult Boot Cut - THE PANT with Stickyseat and Knee Patch

THE PANT - Our fabulous Perform Sport Boot Cut Pant - flatters the figure while providing a supportive non slip ride

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(62 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
These rock!!
Nancy (Nashville, TN) 4/14/2016 2:10 PM
Finally, a boot cut riding pant that is long enough!!! These are comfortable and stylish. Please don't change anything about the design. Will never ride in jeans again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Simply the Best!
Debbie (TN) 1/19/2013 1:30 PM
Purchased the boot cut style and absolutely LOVE them! They are without a doubt the most comfortable riding pants ever, feels like a second skin they're so lightweight. These are the only pants I'll wear riding from now on. The "sticky seat" is a real plus. My horse spooked today and I didn't move an inch.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wilderness rider / Mounted Posse
Dian (Sonora, CA) 8/1/2011 5:47 PM
I have waited for years for a boot cut full seat. I have even submitted designs to other apparel companies. FINALLY!!! you have done it! I LOVE riding the wilderness in your StickySeats! I like the chocolate brown color , they compliment my beautiful paint horse! I would agree that one more belt loop would help and I would appreciate a soft anti microbial crotch pad like some of my other riding pants. The high rise in back rocks! They compliment my figure too!People ask me about them when they see me wearing them. Many compliments!! The fabric hugs without binding. The length stays in place while riding. They wash well. I enjoyed meeting the woman behind the StickSeats at Horse Expo, CA. You seemed like a great lady with drive and passion for her product! You are stuck with me because, I'm stuck on StickySeat riding pants!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
ms
Hope (Ohio) 6/15/2011 2:32 PM
I LOVE these pants!! Most comfortable riding pants EVER! The fabric feels nice, they wash incredibly well and they look good even when not riding! I would ask that you put a 'cargo' type pocket on the thigh. it would be great to carry the cell phone or lip balm while you are on the trail... and it really looks strange to root through that little inside pocket for your money when you are chipping in on an 'after ride' pizza..
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love These Boot Cut
Donna (NV) 5/8/2011 7:59 AM
I too bought my boot cut pants at the Equine Affair in Pomona. They look great and are super comfy whether riding or working around the barn.
ratingratingratingratingrating
favorite pants
Nancy (MN) 7/12/2010 8:40 AM
Thses are my favorite riding pants. I have tried quite a few. Love the fabric, cool in hot weather and not clingy. They wash up great and they hold you in the saddle just a tad, like the leather expensive ones, but without the high price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Avid Trail Rider
Patty (Fillmore, CA) 6/5/2010 11:46 AM
Purchased my first pair of the boot cut pants at the Equine Affair in Pomona & loved them. They feel great, look great & are the most comfortable riding pants I have ever worn. My friend & I came home & ordered 2 more pairs when we got home. Now I see the bling pair & will NEED to purchase them soon. Keep up the great work & I also agree maybe another belt loop for the belt. Thanks again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great, comfortable pants
Carol (Minnesota) 5/20/2010 8:45 PM
I bought the boot cut pants at the Minnesota Horse Expo and I love them. For me these pants are much more comfortable than full leather seat pants but have a great grip in the saddle.
ratingratingratingratingrating
fit good
joan (ny) 5/20/2010 8:51 AM
These are really comfortable
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love THESE
allison (ca) 5/13/2010 6:42 PM
I actually wear these for non-riding events because I look so good in them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Trail Rider
Laura Dobbe (Rosholt, WI) 4/27/2010 10:21 AM
I just sold approximately 100 pair of Stickseat pants at Minnesota Horse Expo for Hill View Farms.... EVERY one that tried them on loved them and bought them..... They are the most figure flattering riding pants I have ever seen.... on every shape and size!!!!!!! Please consider a donation to therapeutic riding programs.....
ratingratingratingratingrating
avid rider
nancy (ontario, canada) 12/28/2009 7:50 AM
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product and heres why: Quality product that looks good and is Comfortable. The back of the pant is slightly higher so there is no gaping or cleavage showing -front or back :), the leg of the pant does not creep up when riding at the ankle or crotch. The length is 35 inches not 33 like some 'long' pants. and the design is very slimming!! The ONLY thing I would request is one or more belt loops added to keep the belt more consistant pant coverage. GREAT product
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.